SCREENWRITING

Faculty

- Chairperson: Beth Serlin
- Professors: Jeffrey Davis, Beth Serlin, Stephen Ujlaki
- Professor Emeritus: Stephen V. Duncan
- Associate Professors: David Clawson, Karol Hoeffner, Weiko Lin, Mark Evan Schwartz, John Strauss
- Assistant Professors: Ernesto Bustamante, Patrick K. Meyer
- Clinical Professors: Michael F.X. Daley, Michelle Gillie, Mary Kuryla, Patricia K. Meyer, Marc Pitre, Stacy Spruill, Thomas Szollosi

Programs

No results were found.